All Approved by AAA Board of Directors 1-12-07

Class 1A Track Regions

REGION 1 (8)	REGION 2 (8)	REGION 3 (9)		
County Line	Alpena	Armorel		
Deer *	Bruno-Pyatt	Bradford		
Fayetteville Christian	Jasper *	Cushman		
Haas Hall *	Kingston *	Delaplaine		
Mulberry	Lead Hill	Izard County		
Oark	Omaha	Maynard		
Scranton	St. Joe	Melbourne		
St. Paul *	Western Grove	Norfork		
		Oak Ridge Central		
REGION 4 (9)	REGION 5 (10)	REGION 6 (9)		
Acorn	Academics Plus	Blevins		
Delight *	Ark School for the Blind	Emerson		
Fourche Valley	Guy-Perkins	Emmet		
Kirby *	Leslie	Lockesburg		
Plainview	Nemo Vista	Nevada County		
Oden	PB St. Joseph	Ouachita *		
Umpire	Rural Special	Saratoga		
Van-Cove	Shirley	Sparkman *		
Wickes	Southside, Bee Branch	Trinity Christian		
	Timbo			
For basketball conferences having four or more track schools, all remain with their original conference schools except:				
From 1 West: From 7 East:				

Deer, Haas Hall and St. Paul assigned to Region 1.

Kingston and Jasper assigned to Region 2.

Delight and Kirby assigned to Region 4.

Ouachita and Sparkman assigned to Region 6.

Class 2A Track Conferences

2A – 2 (5)	2A – 3 (5)	2A – 4 (7)	2A – 5 (6)
Cedar Ridge	Crowley's Ridge Academy	Danville	Bigelow
Hillcrest	Earle	Decatur	Cutter Morning Star
Midland	Marked Tree	Hackett	Jessieville
Quitman	Rector	Hartford	Mountain Pine
Sloan-Hendrix	Riverside	JD Leftwich-Magazine	Ola
	Turrell	Western Yell Co.	Poyen
		Westside-Johnson Co.	
2A – 6 (7)	2A - 7 West (7)	2A - 7 East (6)	All are in original
Augusta	Caddo Hills	Bearden	basketball conferences
Carlisle	Dierks	Dermott **	except Marvell and
Clarendon	Foreman	Hermitage	Dermott (2A – 8).
Des Arc	Mineral Springs	Junction City	* Marvell was assigned to
Hazen	Mount Ida	Stephens	2A – 6.
Marvell *	Murfreesboro	Strong	** Dermott was assigned
Palestine-Wheatley	Spring Hill		to 2A – 7 East.

Class 3A Track Conferences

3A - 1 West Elkins Eureka Springs Green Forest Lincoln Pea Ridge Shiloh Christian West Fork	Bergman Cave City Flippin Marshall Salem Valley Springs Yellville-Summit	Abundant Life Barton Brinkley Episcopal Collegiate Harding Academy Riverview Rose Bud	Brookland Corning Harrisburg Hoxie Hughes Piggott
3A - 4 Cedarville Charleston Hector Lamar Lavaca Mansfield Mountainburg Paris	3A - 5 Atkins Bauxite Glen Rose Harmony Grove-Benton Magnet Cove Mayflower Perryville Pottsville	3A - 7 Bismarck Centerpoint Fouke Genoa Central Gurdon Lafayette Co. Prescott	3A - 8 England Harmony Grove- Camden Lakeside-Lake Village Rison Smackover

Class 4A Track Conferences

4A - 1 Berryville Farmington Gentry Gravette Greenland Huntsville Prairie Grove Union Christian	AA - 2 Bald Knob Heber Springs Lonoke LR Lutheran Marianna Mountain View Newport Southside Batesville Stuttgart	4A - 3 Gosnell Highland Jonesboro Westside Osceola Pocahontas Rivercrest Trumann Valley View
4A - 4 Booneville Clarksville Clinton Dardanelle Dover Ozark Subiaco Academy Waldron	4A - 7 Arkansas Baptist Ashdown Central Arkansas Christian De Queen Fountain Lake Mena Nashville Pulaski Oak Grove	4A - 8 DeWitt Dumas Fordyce Hamburg McGehee PB Dollarway Star City Warren

Class 5A Track

All schools are declared for track except Malvern.

Class 6A and 7A Track

All schools are declared.