1949

USILA Officers

President Morris Gilmore Navy

1st VP Conrad Sutherland Princeton

2nd VP Gardner Mallonee Johns Hopkins

Sec/Treas Conrad Sutherland Princeton

Executive Board

C. deC. Brower
James Decker
Charles Marsters
Hobart
Syracuse
Harvard

Cyrus Miller New York University

John PageColgateHarry RockafellerRutgersCarl SchottPenn State

1951 USILA Officers

President Conrad Sutherland Princeton

1st VP Gardner Mallonee Johns Hopkins

2nd VP Col. Elliott Amick Army

Sec/Treas Otto Hilpl Crescent AC

Executive Board

W&L John Baxter C. deC Brower Hobart Roland Brown **RPI** James Decker Syracuse George Little Rutgers Charles Marsters Harvard Cyrus Miller New York U. Carl Schott Penn State Frederic Fitch Syracuse

1952 USILA Officers

President Gardner Mallonee Johns Hopkins 1st VP Col. Elliott Amick Army

2nd VP George Little Rutgers
Sec/Treas Otto Hilpl Crescent AC

Executive Board

John Baxter W&L C. deC Brower Hobart Richard Brown RPI

James Decker Syracuse
Charles Marsters Harvard
Cyrus Miller New York U.
Carl Schott Penn Satate

Morris Gilmore Navy
Ferris Thompsen Princeton
Conrad Sutherland Princeton

1956 USILA Officers

President Charles Clark North Carolina

1st VPRoss SmithCornell2nd VPAlbert TwitchellRutgersSec/TreasGeorge SchieblerECAC

Executive Board

Everett Barnes Colgate
James Decker Syracuse
Capt. Morris Gilmore Navy
Douglas Greene Drexel

Charles Havens Western Maryland

Howard Myers Hofstra Charles Scott Penn William Styles Kenyon

1957

USILA Officers

President Charles Clark North Carolina

1st VPRoss SmithCornell2nd VPAlbert TwitchellRutgersSec/TreasGeorge SchieblerECAC

Executive Board

Everett Barnes Colgate Swarthmore Avery Blake Jack Faber Maryland Doug Green Drexel **Howard Myers** Hofstra Charles Scott Penn William Styles Hobart Glenn Thiel Penn State

1958-60

USILA Officers

President Ross Smith Cornell

1st VP Albert Twichell Rutgers

2nd VP Avery Blake Swarthmore

Sec/Treas George Shiebler ECAC

Executive Board

Col. Elliott Amick Army
Richard Balch MIT
John Faber Maryland
William Moore Navy

Kelso Morrill Johns Hopkins

Howard MyersHofstraWilliam StilesHobartGlenn ThielPenn State

1961-62 USILA Officers

President Avery Blake Pennsylvania 1st VP Howard Myers Hofstra

2nd VP Marshall Turner Johns Hopkins

Sec/Treas George Shiebler ECAC

Executive Board

Emory Adams
Asbury Coward
Navy
Edward Czekaj
Penn State
Joseph Deckman
Maryland
Eugene Flynn
Caleb Kelly
Claxton O'Connor

Navy
Penn State
Maryland
Holy Cross
Johns Hopkins
St. John's College

Ferris Thomsen Princeton

1962-63 USILA Officers

President Avery Blake Pennsylvania

1st VP George Shiebler ECAC

2nd VP Marshall Turner Johns Hopkins Sec/Treas Glenn Thiel Penn State

Executive Board

Edwar Czekaj Penn State
Jos. Deckman Maryland
Eugene Flynn Holly Cross
Caleb Kelly Johns Hopkins
Claxton O'Connor St. John's College

Ross Smith MIT
Ferris Thomsen Princeton
Rix Yard Tulane

1963-64

USILA Officers

President George Shiebler ECAC

1st VP Marshall Turner Johns Hopkins

2nd VP Kenneth Germann Rutgers Sec/Treas Glenn Thiel Penn State

Executive Board

Edward Czekaj Penn State Ferris Thomsen Princeton Ross Smith MIT

Rix Yard Pennsylvania
Joseph Deckman Maryland
William Stiles Hobart
Ralph Willis Princeton
Albert Twitchell Rutgers

1964-65

USILA Officers

President George Shiebler ECAC

1st VP Marshall Turner Johns Hopkins

2nd VP Kenneth Germann Rutgers Sec/Treas Glenn Thiel Penn State

Executive Board

Edward Czekaj Penn State Ferris Thomsen Princeton

Edward Athey Washington College

Adolph Samborski Harvard Joseph Deckman Maryland William Stiles Hobart
Ralph Willis Princeton
Albert Twitchell Rutgers

1967

USILA Officers

President Marshall Turner Johns Hopkins

1st VP Kenneth Germann Rutgers

2nd VP William Stiles Hobart

Sec/Treas Glenn Thiel Penn State

Executive Board

James Adams Army

Edward Athey Washington College

Alden Burnham

Edward Czekaj

Arthur Bosley

Richard Garber

Paul Hartman

Dartmouth

Penn State

Baltimore

Massachusetts

Plymoouth College

John Semanik Drexel

1968

USILA Officers

President William Stiles Hobart 1st VP Edward Czekaj Penn State

2nd VP Edward Athey Washington College

Sec/Treas Glenn Thiel Penn State

Executive Board

William McHenry Lebanon Valley Robert Scott Johns Hopkins Robert Shields FD-Madison Frederick Shults Oberlin James Adams Army Dartmouth Alden Burnham Bruce Corrie Duke **Dwight Scandrett** Amherst

1984 - 1986

President

1st VP Mike Hanna Hobart College 2nd VP Richie Moran Cornell University

3rd VP Richard Szlasa Drew

1987 - 89

President Mike Hanna Hobart College 1st VP Richie Moran Cornell University

2nd VP Dick Szlasa Drew 3rd VP Peter Gooding Amherst

Secretary Chuck O'Connell Washington & Lee University

1989 - 1991

President Richie Moran Cornell
1st VP Dick Szlasa Drew
2nd VP Lou Spiotti RIT

3rd VP Rich O'Leary Notre Dame Secretary Chuck O'Connell W & L

Treasure Bruce Allison Colorado School of Mines

Past Pres Mike Hanna Hobart

Elected Reps

Jim Adams Virginia Dino Mattesich Towson

Geoff Miller Washington College

Sam Sadtler Stanford Peter Gooding Amherst Jon LeCrone ACC Glenn Thiel Penn St

Don Zimmerman Johns Hopkins

1991 - 1993

President Dick Szlasa Drew 1st VP Lou Spiotti RIT

2nd VP Rich O'Leary Notre Dame
3rd VP Chuck Winters Gettysburg
Secretary Chuck O'Connell W & L

Treasure Bruce Allison Colorad School of Mines

Past Pres Richie Moran Cornell

Elected Reps

Scott Allison Roanoke
Doug Locker Whittier
Geoff Miller Washington
Sam Sadtler West Coll. Lax
Glen Thiel Penn St
Dinno Mattesich Towson

Dick Watts UMBC Peter Gooding Amherst

1993 - 1995

President Chuck O'Connell Washington & Lee University

1st VP Jamie Smith Loyola College 2nd VP Geoff Miller Goucher College 3rd VP B. J. O'Hara Hobart College

Treasure Dino Mattessich University of Maine Past Pres Lou Spiotti Rochester Inst Tech

Executive Committee

Pete Bijesse University of California Berkeley

Jack Kaley New York Tecj\h
Keith Bugbee Springfield College

Bill McHenry

Kevin Corrigan University of Notre Dame

Sam Sadtler

John Spring SUNY Geneseo Bill Tierney Princeton University

1996 - 98

President Geoff Miller Goucher College 1st VP B. J. O'Hara Hobart College

2nd VP Tom Calder Johns Hopkins University
3rd VP Jim Stagnitta Washington & Lee University

Treasure John Spring SUNY Geneseo Exec. Dir. Jamie Smith Loyola University

Past Pres. Chuck O'Connell Washington & Lee University

Executive Committee:

Div I Kevin Corrigan University of Notre Dame
Div I Greg Cannella University of Massachusetts

Div II Jack Kalet New York Tech
Div III Keith Bugbee Springfield College
Div III Guy VanArsdale Rochester Inst. Tech

At-Large Mike Hanna Hobart College
At-Large Vincent Salamone C. W. Post
At-Large Sam Sadtler Associates

1999 - 2000

President B. J. O'Hara Hobart

1st VP Tom Calder Johns Hopkins

2nd VP Jim Stagnitta Rutgers

3rd VP Willie Scroggs North Carolins

2001 - 2003

President Jim Stagnitta Rutgers University

1st VP Willie Scroggs University of North Carolina
2nd VP Kevin Corrigan University of Notre Dame
3rd VP Carl Tamulevich United States Naval Academy

Past Pres Tom Calder Johns Hopkins University

Executive Committee:

Phil Buttafuoco ECAC Matt Kerwick Hobart College

2004 - 2006

President Willie Scroggs University of North Carolina
1st VP Kevin Corrigan University of Notre Dame
2nd VP Fran Shields Connecticut College

3rd VP David Webster Dickinson College Past Pres. Jim Stagnitta Rutgers University

Executive Committee:

Brian Voelker University of Pennsylvania

Chris Ryan Mercyhurst College Byron Collins Stevens Institute

Joe Polak Southern New Hampshire University

2007-2008

President Kevin Corrigan University of Notre Dame

Board Members

Fran Shields Connecticut College David Webster Dickinson College Richard Wanninger Patriot League

Joe Polak Souther New Hampshire University Joe Alberici United States Military Academy

Chris Ryan Mercyhurst College